Programme management PSC Contact points
Home Interreg IVB IIIB Projects
About the programme
Network of Programme Contact Points
Comments & suggestions

 Home / Contact us 
Contact us «  Back

NWE Joint Technical Secretariat Contact Details

The working language of the Secretariat is English although the team as a whole is competent in all four languages of the NWE area. Each member of staff is fluent in at least two of the official NWE languages. Project Development Unit staff are highly qualified and skilled in the fields of spatial planning, territorial (urban and rural) development, transport, environmental planning, urban regeneration and conservation. The Finance team is highly qualified and competent in the fields of EU Structural Funds regulations, project financial design and management.

Members of staff can be contacted by telephone or by e-mail. The main switchboard number is +33 3 20 78 55 00, the fax number is +33 3 20 55 65 95 and the general e-mail address is nwe@nweurope.org.


NWE Secretariat
"Les Arcuriales", 6th Floor,
45, rue de Tournai, Entrée D, F-59000
Lille, FRANCE

Tél.:  +33 (0)3 20 78 55 00
Fax: +33 (0)3 20 55 65 95
Email : nwe@nweurope.org

>> visiting us? see where we are on a map



Network of Programme ContactsPoints.

Joint Technical Secretariat Contact Details
Programme Manager
Project Development
Finance
Communication
Administration
IT-Information
Programme Manager

Ruut LOUWERS         

Ruut LOUWERS
Tel. : +33 3 20 78 55 19
Email : ruut@nweurope.org

 

 

Project Development
 



  Project Development Coordinator
Monica TANAKA
Tel. : +33 3 20 78 55 15
Email : monica@nweurope.org


  Julia ERIPRET
Tel. : +33 3 20 78 55 18
Email : julia@nweurope.org
 


  Daniel von HUGO
Tel. : +33 3 20 78 55 14
Email : daniel@nweurope.org
 


 

Michela Marasco
Tel. : +33 3 20 78 55 16
Email : michela@nweurope.org

 

Karolina Bachmann
Tel: +33 3 20 78 55 02
Email: karolina@nweurope.org

Magdalini Anagnostou
Tel: +33 3 20 78 55 03
Email: magdalini@nweurope.org
Finance
 


  Finance coordinator
Christophe WACQUEZ
Tel. : +33 3 20 78 55 12
Email : christophe@nweurope.org
 


  Jean-Christophe CHARLIER
Tel. : +33 3 20 78 55 06
Email : jeanchristophe@nweurope.org
 


 

Rebecca GROSSBERG
Tel. : +33 3 20 78 55 13
Email : rebecca@nweurope.org

 

 

Isabelle LECROART
Tel. : +33 3 20 78 55 11
Email : isabelle@nweurope.org

 
 

Una BRUHANN
Tel. : +33 3 20 78 55 10
Email : una@nweurope.org

Communication
 
  Eva MARTINEZ OROSA
Tel. : +33 3 20 78 55 07
Email: eva@nweurope.org
Administration
 
Office Manager

  Josée LAURENT
Tel. : +33 3 20 78 55 01
Email : josee@nweurope.org


 

Administrative Assistant 


  Sophie DELPIERRE
Tel. : +33 3 20 78 55 00
Email : sophie@nweurope.org
 
IT-Information

  Catalin FLOREAN
Tel. : +33 3 20 78 55 05
Email : catalin@nweurope.org
 

cities&regions transport&it water&flood risks nature&heritage seas&ports